Honored for Artistic Talent

Twenty-one students from Harborfields High School were inducted into the National Art Honor Society in March, celebrating their exceptional talent and interest in art.

During the ceremony, each inductee was introduced and invited up to the stage where they received their certificate and lit their ceremonial candle. In unison, students recited the Harborfields National Art Honor Society oath, pledging their commitment to share their artistic talents and love for art with the world.

Congratulations to the following new inductees: Rose Barbera, Samantha Branch, Gabriella Caba, Jenna Casalino, Jennifer Cox, Lianne Doctor, Alexa Forberg, Jocelyn Hernandez, Caroline Johnson, Alec Lurie, Elizabeth Mackey, Abby Moberg, Cheyenne Perry, Jack Ratti, Taryn Roche, Jenn Ryan, Anna Savino, Hannah Staib, Kelly Stone, Chelsea Taranovich and Sarah Wallin.