Honoring High School Seniors

Top-10.jpg thumbnail47527
Harborfields High School seniors were recognized for their outstanding achievements, citizenship and service at the school’s annual senior awards ceremony on May 26. In addition, more than 20 memorial and organizational scholarships were presented to deserving seniors.

Principal Dr. Rory Manning announced Eli Salmowitz and Jamie Letourneau as the Class of 2015 valedictorian and salutatorian, respectively. The two seniors were commended for their academic dedication and contributions to the school community. Dr. Manning also announced the other eight members rounding out the Wall of Scholars, comprised of the top 10 students in the graduating class.

The following are the top 10 students in the graduating Class of 2015: Eli Salmowitz, Jamie Letourneau, Hannah Johnston, Alisa Chang, Giovanna Lesser, Kiran Magee, Lawrence Lesser, Anna Carpentieri, Jamie Taber and Brandon Luxemberg.

The district extends its congratulations to all the award-winning seniors.