Retirees’ Reception

Prior to the Board of Education meeting on June 17, the district held a special reception for the 13 administrators and faculty members retiring at the end of the 2014-15 school year. They are Carolina Bean, Karen Cicale, Wayne Cronk, Janet Ehrler, Carla Frake, Bernice Kehoe, Judith Lom, Susan McHugh, Victoria Melone, Glenn Murray, Roger Nubel, Stanley Robey and Florence Tuzzi. The Board of Education and administration extended their best wishes to the professionals and thanked them for their dedicated years of service to the students and community.

“Thank you all for the contributions you have made to our Harborfields family,” said Board of Education Vice President Donald W. Mastroianni.