Thank you to all residents who participated in the 2016-17 budget vote and trustee election. The budget passed by a vote of 2,099 to 1,017. In addition, congratulations to Hansen Lee and Colleen Wolcott who were elected as trustees to the Board of Education. The vote totals for the Board race were as follows:

Marge Acosta: 992 votes
Christopher Kelly: 1,001 votes
Hansen Lee: 1,569 votes
Joseph C. Savaglio: 571 votes
Colleen Wolcott: 1,301 votes

Again, thank you to all who voted!