Harborfields Announces Four National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Harborfields High School is proud to congratulate four seniors who were named Finalists in the 57th Annual National Merit Scholarship Program. The same students were originally named as Semifinalists in September. This is the first time in Harborfields history that all of the Semifinalists have advanced to Finalist standing.

For the selectees, Cyril Danielkutty, Bridget Greene, Joseph Nolan, and Calvin Pomerantz, it is an honor to be chosen as four of the approximately 15,000 nationwide Finalists announced.

“It is certainly inspiring to see the brightest and best of our Harborfields learning family honored in such grand public fashion,” said Principal Dr. David Bennardo.