Thank you to all residents who participated in the 2017-18 budget vote and trustee election. The budget passed by a vote of 1,224 to 249. In addition, congratulations to David Steinberg and Christopher Kelly who were elected to the Board of Education. The vote totals for the Board race were as follows:

David Steinberg: 800
Christopher Kelly: 741
Lauri Levenberg: 623
Anila Nitekman: 467

Again, thank you for all the support that you have given throughout this budget process. This would not be possible without your help.