Six Harborfields students were awarded Suffolk Zone Outstanding Leadership Awards. Thomas J. Lahey students Elisabeth Barbo, Jackson Donohue, Gwyneth Schulman, and Michael Slear, and Oldfield Middle School students Domenic Algeri and Caroline Kenrick were nominated and selected for this award. To be a recipient, students must be positive role models and leaders in their physical education classes.