Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School


District Office
Diana  Todaro [email protected] Superintendent of Schools
William Nimmo [email protected] Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Francesco Ianni [email protected] Assistant Superintendent for Administration & Human Resources
Jordan Cox [email protected] Executive Director of Instructional Services
Elizabeth Tucci [email protected] Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
John Valente [email protected] Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Kathryn McNally  [email protected]   Assistant Director for PPS 
Dr. Rory Manning [email protected] Principal (HHS) 
Joanne Giordano  [email protected]   Principal (OMS) 
Marguerite Greene  [email protected]   Principal (TJL) 
Maureen Kelly  [email protected]   Principal (WDPS) 
Jami Goldstein Scherr [email protected] Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Timothy Russo  [email protected]   Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Joseph Castoro  [email protected]   Assistant Principal (OMS) 
Mary Williams [email protected] Assistant Principal (TJL)
Tara Falasco  [email protected]   Assistant Principal (WDPS & OMS)
Gail Sanders [email protected] Food Services Director 
Andrew Cacciola [email protected] District Maintenance Leader 
Lynda Abner [email protected] Human Resources Secretary
Joann Boccard [email protected] PE & Athletics Secretary
Valerie Brosnan [email protected] Superintendent's Secretary
Hector Bruno [email protected] Computer Technician 
Jan Cammer
[email protected]
Secretary to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Dawn Cassidy
[email protected]
Computer Technician
Maxine Cherofsky [email protected]  Account Clerk 
Marilyn Collins [email protected]  Accounts Payable 
Judith E Doran [email protected]  Clerical 
Paula Francis [email protected] Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Mirgile Fresnel  [email protected]   Sr. Account Clerk 
Dennis Graham [email protected] Business Office Manager 
Ellen Gillies [email protected] Sr. Account Clerk
Susan Hahn  [email protected]   Account Clerk PPS 
Kathleen Heuer [email protected]  Payroll Clerk
Peter Iovino [email protected]  Technology Coordinator 
Dale Lerner [email protected]  Principal Account Clerk 
Jacquelyn Martello [email protected]  District Office Secretary/Conference Liasion
Lorri O'Malley [email protected] Human Resources Secretary
Marianna Price [email protected] Transportation Coordinator
Patricia Szewczuk [email protected] Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
Maryann Viglucci [email protected]  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan [email protected]  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business