Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School

 

District Office
Diana  Todaro TodaroD1@harborfieldscsd.org Superintendent of Schools
William Nimmo nimmow@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Francesco Ianni iannif@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Administration & Human Resources
Maureen Raynor  raynorm@harborfieldscsd.org Teacher on Special Assignment-Curriculum & Instruction
Victoria Melone melonev@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Elizabeth Tucci tuccie@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Director of PPS 
Thomas Gellert gellertt@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Music and Art 
John Valente valentej@harborfieldscsd.org Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Vincent Pisano PisanoV@harborfieldscsd.org Director of Guidance 
Dr. Rory Manning Manningr@harborfieldscsd.org Principal (HHS) 
Jami Goldstein Scherr goldsteinj@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Robert Kelly kellyr@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Joanne Giordano giordanoj@harborfieldscsd.org Principal (OMS) 
Wayne Cronk cronkw@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (OMS)
Marguerite Greene greenem@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (OMS)
Maureen Kelly kellym@harborfieldscsd.org Principal (WDPS) 
Marguerite Greene greenem@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (WDPS) 
Florence Tuzzi Tuzzif@harborfieldscsd.org Principal (TJL) 
Jordan Cox coxj@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (TJL) 
Gail Sanders sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org Food Services Director 
Andrew Cacciola cacciolaa@harborfieldscsd.org District Maintenance Leader 
Lynda Abner abnerl@harborfieldscsd.org Human Resources Secretary
Joann Boccard boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org PE & Athletics Secretary
Valerie Brosnan brosnanv@harborfieldscsd.org Superintendent's Secretary
Hector Bruno brunoh@harborfieldscsd.org Computer Technician 
Maxine Cherofsky cherofskym@harborfieldscsd.org  Account Clerk 
Marilyn Collins collinsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Accounts Payable 
Judith E Doran DoranJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Paula Francis francisp@harborfieldscsd.org Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Dennis Graham grahamd@harborfieldscsd.org Business Office Manager 
Ellen Gillies Gilliese1@harborfieldscsd.org
Account Clerk
Kathleen Heuer cutronek@harborfieldscsd.org  Payroll Clerk
Peter Iovino iovinop@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Coordinator 
Bernice Kehoe KehoeB@harborfieldscsd.org  Human Resources Secretary 
Dale Lerner lernerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal Account Clerk 
Jan Marandola marandolaj@harborfieldscsd.org  Secretary to Director of PPS
Jacquelyn Martello martelloj@harborfieldscsd.org  District Office Secretary/Conference Liasion
Lorri O'Malley omallyl@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Marianna Price pricem@harborfieldscsd.org Transportation Coordinator
Dawn Smith smithda@harborfieldscsd.org  Computer Technician 
Patricia Szewczuk szewczukp@harborfieldscsd.org Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
Maryann Viglucci vigluccim@harborfieldscsd.org  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan whelans@harborfieldscsd.org  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business
 
 
 

 

Thursday, April 17, 2014