skip to main content

Washington Drive Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Maureen Kelly kellym@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal
Tara Falasco falascot@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal 
Elizabeth Albano albanoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Gale Ambrosio  ambrosiog@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Carolyn Benenson BenensonC@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Bergin  berginl@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Darcy Blank BlankD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Laurie Brady BradyL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
MaryEllen Carroll
carrollm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Suzanne Chmura  chmuras@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Nicholas  Coppola CoppolaN@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Marlene Costanza CostanzaM@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher 
Kathleen Courbanou  courbanouk@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Barbara Craft CraftB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Catherine D'Angio-Kelly  kellyc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Daniela D'Appolito  d'appolitod@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Susan Demaio demaios@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Andrea Dini  dinia@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher
Therese DiOrio dioriot@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristin Divers DiversK@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Susan Dowling dowlings@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Donna Edel edeld@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Alyson Elish-Swartz elishswartza@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Loretta  Falkowski FalkowskiL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Vickilyn Fealy FealyV@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Christine Fiorella Russo FiorellaRussoC@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Lisa Flood FloodL@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Megan Franchi  franchim@harborfieldscd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Lauren Gallagher gallagherl@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist
Regis Gavin  gavinr@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Caterina Giaramita giaramitac@harborfieldscsd.org Paraprofessional 
Heather  Goldenberg GoldenbergH@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Monique Keith Golding keithgoldingm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Emily Gutheil gutheilE@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Haddock  haddockp@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Maria Haring  haringm@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
John Hoffman hoffmanj@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Laura Justiniano JustinianoL@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Ilene R Kalmar KalmarI@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse 
Michelle Kasin  kasinm@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Audrey Krause KrauseA@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Diane Lacarrubba LacarrubbaD@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Byron Lane laneb@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Carol Lang LangC@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Christine LaRocca
laroccac@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Dominique Lemieux LemieuxD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Virginia Leon  leonv@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Georgeann Levy LevyG@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kim Lupton LuptonK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Juliann Madden  maddenj@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Christopher  Maresco MarescoC@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Alexandra Marshall  marshalla@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Tiffany Maurer  maurert@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christine Mattiace mattiacec@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher
Erin May maye@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher
Erin McCann-Nostro  mccann-nostroe@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennie McCarthy mccarthyJ1@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Lindsay Mechanic  mechanicl@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Carrieann Miller millerc@harborfieldscsd.org  P.E. Teacher 
Barbara Miltner miltnerb@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Beth Minoff  minoffb@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melissa Moccaldi  moccaldim@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Moraglia  moragliac@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Dina Mullan mulland@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Laura L Murphy MurphyL@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Rachel Muchtin  muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org   School Media Specialist-Library 
Laurie Oates  oatesl@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melinda O'Donoghue odonoghueM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Melissa Ortiz  ortizm@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Melissa Owen OwenM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Madeline Page PageM@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Nicole Paul  pauln@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer Pennisi PennisiJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Deborah Ann Phillips PhillipsD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Daniel Pinto PintoD@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Jacinta Pisano PisanoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kimberly Pizzuto  pizzutok@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Laura Pomerantz PomerantzL@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Barbara Quigg quiggb@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Chantel Ratliff  ratliffc@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Sandra Reitz reitzs@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Milagros Rivera  riveram@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Carolyn Roca RocaC@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Cari Sacks  sacksc@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Kristen Santiago  santiagok@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Kathleen Santomauro SantomauroK@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Cynthia Saputo SaputoC@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristen Schaefer  schaeferk@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Erica Scholl-O'Connor oconnore@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Maria Semertzides semertzidesm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Guy Semione semioneg@harborfieldscsd.org  Head Custodian 
Eileen Semo semoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Erin Skaalerud  skaalerude@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Leslie Speed SpeedL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christine E Steinmuller SteinmullerC@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Cecilia Stella stellac@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Mary Storm
stormm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Denise  Sullivan SullivanD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jason Teague  teaguej@harborfieldscsd.org   School Psychologist 
Audra Triolo  trioloa@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Pauline Tully TullyPA@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Jeanine Vetere veterej@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Anna Zaharia zahariaa@harborfieldscsd.org School Social Worker